Wednesday, February 1st, 2012   New Listing- C3506572

 Just SOLD this listing!  COVENTRY HILLS N.E. Just listed!   NEW, NEW, NEW! NEW garage, NEW side deck and garden doors, NEW back deck, NEW paint, NEW appliances, NEW back fence and sod, NEW lighting plus much more! Even NEW shingles coming when weather permits. Over 30,000 in upgrades in the past two years make this the ideal family home. Three bedrooms (2+1), and two full baths, gas fireplace, dining room with gorgeous built-in china cabinet. Master and second bedrooms have large walk-in closets. Enjoy your morning coffee on the private southwest-facing deck off the master bedroom. Entertain your friends in the fully finished basement, complete with wetbar. Or just spend a quiet evening in front of the gas fireplace in your large living room. This home is immaculate and sunny - the perfect place to raise your family!

1 - 28 of 28

Monday, September 10, 2018 - Calgary Market Stats August

City of Calgary Report.pdf
posted in Monthly Housings Stats at Mon, 10 Sep 2018 08:32:39 -0600

Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - YYC Market RHYTHM

August 7th, 23018. YYC Market WATCH. Let the RHYTHM mOve yOu! Seems things are becoming a little more balanced in Calgary's real estate martket!!! 
posted in Blog at Tue, 07 Aug 2018 11:21:33 -0600

Friday, August 3, 2018 - YYC Market RHYTHM

July 30th, 2018.Market RHYTHM. Calgary's market is PRIME to step into!!!
posted in Blog at Fri, 03 Aug 2018 09:41:09 -0600

Thursday, June 7, 2018 - New Listing - C4186677

Just added this listing:"TREMENDOUS VALUE PER SQ.FT. Need some SPACE? We've got the PLACE! Welcome to Auburn Bay, one of Calgary's premier lake communities. We're excited to offer the popular Jayman Emerge-model 2 storey, with its open spacious floor plan and intuitive flow. A grand foyer welcomes you; beyond, an open plan with lush cook's kitchen, formal dining area and great room centred around an impressive mantled fireplace. The kitchen features granite countertops, maple cabinetry, a ...
   posted in Listings at Thu, 07 Jun 2018 06:00:00 -0600

Monday, May 28, 2018 - YYC Market RHYTHM

This weeks Market RHYTHM for May 28th, 2018.  The new mortgage rules have put a bit of a wrench into things.....but our Calgary Market is adjusting and getting all TUNED up!
posted in Blog at Mon, 28 May 2018 22:15:05 -0600

Monday, May 14, 2018 - YYC Market RHYTHM

posted in Blog at Mon, 14 May 2018 15:28:44 -0600

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - YYC Market RHYTHM

Check out this weeks Market RHYTHM! May 7th, 2018.
posted in Blog at Tue, 08 May 2018 10:33:35 -0600

Friday, May 4, 2018 - YYC Market RHYTHM

YYC MARKET RHYTHM for the week of April 30th. SO MUCH to choose from! Holy smOkes!
posted in Blog at Fri, 04 May 2018 12:45:12 -0600

Monday, April 30, 2018 - YYC Market Rhythm

YYC Market RHYTHM, April 30th, 2018. NEW listings are gettin their SHINE ON!!!
posted in Blog at Mon, 30 Apr 2018 18:56:50 -0600

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - YYC Market RHYTHM.

Let the RHYTHM mOve yOu!!!! Market RHYTHM for the week of April 23rd, 2018. It's SPRING time in the ROCKIES peOple!!!!
posted in Blog at Tue, 24 Apr 2018 18:30:08 -0600

Monday, April 16, 2018 - YYC Market RHYTHM

Let the RHYTHM mOve yOu! YYC Market RHYTHM for the week of April 16th, 2018. It's SPRING in our HEARTS...even with ALL of this snow! :)
posted in Blog at Mon, 16 Apr 2018 12:36:54 -0600

Monday, April 9, 2018 - YYC Market RHYTHM

Let the RHYTHM mOve yOu! Holy smOkes!!! Tune into this weeks MARKET RHYTHM for the week of April 19th, 2018.  LOOK at ALL the listings!!!
posted in Blog at Mon, 09 Apr 2018 12:19:05 -0600

Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - March monthly Stats

YYC March Monthly Stats 2018. Please click on the link to view.  http://www.creblink.com/-/media/Public/CREBcom/Housing_Statistics/City_of_Calgary_Report.pdf?la=en?
posted in Blog at Tue, 03 Apr 2018 09:46:37 -0600

Monday, April 2, 2018 - YYC Market RHYTHM

Tune into this week's Market Rhythm, April 2, 2018. Let the RHYTHM mOve yOu!
posted in Blog at Mon, 02 Apr 2018 11:08:48 -0600

Monday, March 19, 2018 - YYC MARKET RHYTHM

  Let the RHYTHM mOve yOu!  This weeks Market Rhythm for March 19th, 2018.
posted in Blog at Mon, 19 Mar 2018 11:56:40 -0600

Monday, March 12, 2018 - YYC Market RHYTHM

Let the RHYTHM mOve yOu! YYC Market RHYTHM for the week of February 12th, 2018.  Holy smOkes people!!! It's TIME to BUY!!! LOOK at these stats! Spring is springing! Snow is MELTING!!!
posted in Blog at Mon, 12 Mar 2018 10:07:47 -0600

Monday, March 5, 2018 - YYC Market RHYTHM

YYC Market RHYTHM for the week of March 5th, 2018. Lots of NEW listings hitting the streets! The spring market is revving up! VROOM VROOM!
posted in Blog at Mon, 05 Mar 2018 14:40:39 -0700

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - February YYC Housing Stats

The following file is the Calgary Market Stats for February, 2018. Please click the link to take a boo. http://www.creblink.com/-/media/Public/CREBcom/Housing_Statistics/Calgary_Monthly_Stats.pdf?la=en
posted in Monthly Housings Stats at Thu, 01 Mar 2018 13:35:35 -0700

Monday, February 26, 2018 - YYC Market RHYTHM

Bust a mOve!!! TUNE into this weeks YYC Market RHYTHM, February 26th, 2018. 
posted in Blog at Mon, 26 Feb 2018 11:30:13 -0700

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - YYC Market RHYTHM

Let the RHYTHM mOve yOu! Tune into this weeks YYC Market RHYTHM. February 20th, 2018. Some older fantastic inventory going through some price reductions. OpPoRtuNiTy!!! Warmer weather is just around the corner (fingers crossed) and things are gonna HEAT up in Calgary's market. :)
posted in Blog at Tue, 20 Feb 2018 09:53:47 -0700

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 2018 Calgary Forecast Report

  Please Click the link provided to read the 2018 Forecast Report. http://linelder.ca/siteFiles/File/2018ForecastReportWEB(1).pdf
posted in Blog at Tue, 13 Feb 2018 10:03:38 -0700

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - YYC Market RHYTHM

TUNE into this weeks Market RHYTHM for February 12th, 2018.  We have a TON of snow here in Calgary...but SPRING is just around the corner! The new spring market is about to be sprung. Move to your own beat and beat the rush! Lot's of brilliant OPPORTUNITY in Calgary's market RIGHT now!
posted in Blog at Tue, 13 Feb 2018 09:08:46 -0700

Monday, February 5, 2018 - YYC Market RHYTHM

TUNE into this weeks Market RHYTHM, February 5th, 2018.   LOTS of new inventory entering Calgary's market! Lot's to choose from! AWESOME OPPORTUNITY to find your next home!  
posted in Blog at Mon, 05 Feb 2018 11:06:02 -0700

Monday, January 29, 2018 - YYC Market RHYTHM

TUNE into this weeks YYC Market RHYTHM. January 29th, 2018. Activity is picking UP! Excellent time to BUY!
posted in Blog at Mon, 29 Jan 2018 11:47:57 -0700

Monday, January 22, 2018 - YYC Market RHYTHM

Tune into this weeks MARKET RHYTHM. January 22nd, 2018. Exciting NEW listings entering the market this week! Some older inventory reducing their prices...Great time to BUY!
posted in Blog at Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:42:02 -0700

Monday, January 15, 2018 - This weeks MARKET WATCH. YYC January 15th, 2018.

Tune into this weeks MARKET WATCH. 
posted in Blog at Mon, 15 Jan 2018 13:52:54 -0700

Friday, January 12, 2018 - Calgary Market Stats

The following is the Caslgary Market Stats for December 2017 http://linelder.ca/siteFiles/File/December_2017_Monthly_Housing_Statistics.pdf
posted in Blog at Fri, 12 Jan 2018 14:44:41 -0700

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - Calgary Market Stats

The following file is Calgary Market Stats for November 2017. Please click here should you wish to save a copy.  
posted in Blog at Wed, 06 Dec 2017 12:37:38 -0700

1 - 28 of 28